STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament Thursday 4 July 2024

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Tatton Constituency

1. The names, place of residence and the descriptions of the candidates validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address 3 Shuldham Close	Description (if any) Green Party	Names of Assentors		Reason why no
				r(+), Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
			Hennerley Nigel R +	Hennerley Helen ++	
Nigel Robert	High Legh		Smith Francis J	Oldham David P F	
	Knutsford		Madgin Nicholas A	Madgin Julie I	
	WA16 6UE		Hagan Sarah J	Reszka Stephen P	
			Oldham Katie A	Barral Asher A	
JUDE	(address in City of	Labour Party	Addison Susan C +	Philpott David J ++	
Ryan Bernard	Westminster)		Campion Karen	Alsop Carolyn J	
			Creaser Karl	Cottam-Marshall Jane	
			Godden Joseph T	Philpott Hope A	
			Thomson Paul A U	Lynch Timothy	
MCVEY	(address in the Tatton	The Conservative Party	Baldock Richard M +	Lonsdale David ++	
Esther Louise	Constituency)	Candidate	Regan Timothy	Hughes Anthony R	
			Riley William A	Warren Yvonne C	
			Faruq Abdullah A	Potts Julie D	
			Pemberton Carole M	Sarwar Fozia A	
			Gardiner Stewart A +	Hammond Karen ++	
			Sarwar Hannan A	Buckley Kathryn J	
			Williams Stuart R	Penlington Michael S N	
			Asquith Marc N	Sarwar Ali M A	
			Pannell Alex S	Sarwar Amer-Jawaid	
			Gray Anne C +	McPake Angela D ++	
			Fisher Sarah	Harrison Anthony J	
			Pemberton lan	Marshall Philip J	
			Burton Khumi T	Cookson Carl H	
			Shirtcliffe George W	Warburton Jeffrey	
SMITH	2 Rostherne	Liberal Democrats	Dodgshon Samuel +	Garton Charles R ++	
Jonathan	Cavendish Road		Makepeace Annie	Parr lan	
	Bowdon		Dodgshon Alexandra	Gowland Graham F	
	Cheshire		Woolliscroft David J	Boyle Kevin M	
	WA14 2NU		Boyle Tracey A	Davenport David M	
SPEAKMAN	(address in the Hazel	Reform UK	Goulding Nicholas W S +	Moorehead Simon ++	
Oliver George	Grove Constituency)		Goulding William J H	Goulding Jane M	
			Goulding Lucy E J	Goulding Alexander N J	
			Gillick Andrew	Wilkinson Keith H	
			Wilkinson Pauline C	Beecroft John C	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

2. A poll for the election of a Member to serve in Parliament for the Constituency of Tatton will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Rob Polkingh ~ Q.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Rob Polkinghorne Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ