STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament Thursday 4 July 2024

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Macclesfield Constituency

1. The names, place of residence and the descriptions of the candidates validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the	Description (if any) Reform UK	Names of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROADHURST			Fuller Julie A +	Unwin Robert J ++	. J go
Steve	Macclesfield		Fuller Lucy O	Dakin Paul	
	Constituency)		Wood Marie	Ferneyhough Elisha J	
			Unwin Marie K	Trueman Andrea J	
			Bott James E	Trueman Peter D	
CHRISTIAN	29 Eggbridge Lane	Liberal Democrats	Maitland Johanna +	Broadhead Stephen L ++	
Neil Connan	Waverton		Smith Charlene	Priestman Trevor	
	Cheshire		Thornber Paul	Williams Gareth	
	CH3 7PE		Broadhead Joan	Hall Eleanor	
			Gill Michael J	Woodward Tracy	
FLETCHER	43 Jackson Lane	Social Democratic Party	Fletcher Dickon +	Fletcher Carmel ++	
Dickie	Bollington		O`Rourke Timothy F	O`Rourke Calum V L	
	Cheshire		O`Rourke Julie N	Fearn Mark R	
	SK10 5BE		Borrell Michelle L	Thompson Christopher J	
			Thompson Carolyn J	Telford David A	
IREMONGER	2 Sugar Pit Lane	Green Party	Houston Walter J +	Marlow Rachael ++	
Amanda	Knutsford		Houston Fleur S	Maguire Jill	
	Cheshire		Delany Heather A	Noble Roger G	
	WA16 0NH		Brett Belinda J	Noble Dominic H W	
			Squires Marilyn A	Knight Alastair J	
ROCA	1 Beechwood Mews	Labour Party	Wilson Fiona +	Puddicombe Brian M ++	
Tim	Macclesfield		Brooks Mary G	Crook Jonathon R	
	SK10 2SL		Barber James W	Jeuda Laura	
			Livingstone Alexander R B	Livingstone Susan M	
			Shadbolt Kelvin	Shadbolt Sarah	
RUTLEY	6 Beech Hall Drive	The Conservative Party	Weston Jon +	O`Leary Christopher P ++	
David Henry	Macclesfield	Candidate	Dicken Arthur N A	Windsor Eugenia	
	SK10 2EF		Jones Gareth	Sewart Michael C G	
			Boulton Peter M	Whitehurst John A F	
			Withers John G F	Weston Helen E	
WELLAVIZE	(address in the	Independent	Wellavize Linda +	Skander John L ++	
Christopher John	Macclesfield		Bown Michael H	Bianchi Robert P	
	Constituency)		Roberts Deborah J	Shufflebotham Clare	
			Samways Barbara	Samways Gordon T	
			Skander Janet R	Mackenzie Duncan	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

2. A poll for the election of a Member to serve in Parliament for the Constituency of Macclesfield will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Rob Polkinghana.