STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament Thursday 4 July 2024

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Crewe and Nantwich Constituency

1. The names, place of residence and the descriptions of the candidates validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows:

Name of Candidate BROWNE	Home Address (address in the Crewe	Description (if any) Green Party	Names of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Te Ata	and Nantwich	
	Constituency)		Royle Mark H	Jewkes Louise A	
			Jewkes David	Gower James M A	
			Gower Victoria E	Gower Catherine G	
FLETCHER	(address in Cheshire	The Conservative Party	Scott Robert P +	Brehony Harvey J ++	
Ben	West and Chester)	Candidate	Wilkinson Chad M	Moore Ryan J	
			Scott David J	Scott Chantel	
			Morris Roger	Simcox David M	
			McLellan Claire L	Vaddala Teja	
LANE	1 Carlisle Street	Workers Party	Hall Kevin +	Whitmarsh Eve H ++	
Phil	Crewe		Bell Laura L	Bell Jack F W	
	CW2 7NX		Humphries Dawn M	Humphries Sharon	
			Kane Sean J	Kane Claire L	
			Atwood Robert	Williams Alice L	
NAISMITH	(address in the Crewe	Labour Party	Wilson David +	Kent Peter A ++	
Connor James	and Nantwich	,	Wilson Karen E	Shepperson Mary A	
	Constituency)		Clark Dawn A	Graham Amanda C	
	3,		Corbett Rachel Y	Harper Jane	
			Bratherton Joyce D	Tobin Michael V	
SILVESTER	11 Rimsdale Close	Crewe First, Putting	Parker Robert W +	Stockton Joyce ++	
Brian George	Crewe	Crewe/Nantwich First	Keany Karen L	Meakin Elsie B	
	CW2 6RS	Grows, rankwish rines	Barnes Peter	Barnes Dorothy	
			Hayes James	Baxter David	
			Peters Caryn L	Fisher Geoffrey	
THEOBALD	(address in the Crewe	Liberal Democrats	Phillips John M +	White John S ++	
Matthew Cameron	and Nantwich	Zizorai Zomesiais	Theobald Fiona K	Ingram Valerie A	
mattion cameron	Constituency)		Ingram David F	Walker Hugh M	
	Jonishiden 1937		Walker Sara J	White Linda	
			Hayward Kathryn J	Dobson Trevor B	
TRACTOR	(address in Cheshire	The Official Monster Raving	Edwards Gareth +	Beardshaw Robert N ++	
Lord Psychobilly	East)	Loony Party	Birdseye Donna J	Williams Shane	
zora i oyonosiiiy	Lusty	Loonly 1 dity	O`Neill Sean	Lees Mark	
			Kettle Lee G	Savage Mark A	
			Savage Dylan	Thelwell James R	
WOOD	(address in Cheshire	Reform UK	Street Andrew D +	Hofmann Karl A ++	
Matt	East)	Keloliii OK	Evans Geoffrey P	Rhodes Keith	
	Lasty		Hafidh Rosalind L	Leat Lawrence C	
			Walklate Mark J	Burton Janet I	
			Randell Patricia A	Evans Chantal	
	o Office a the state of the second section is in-		Randell Patricia A	Evans Chantai	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

2. A poll for the election of a Member to serve in Parliament for the Constituency of Crewe and Nantwich will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Rob Polkinghana.